Can’t Believe I Did It

Yes, I did.

It was a huge accomplishment for me.

I have worked trying to build a linking table of contents for my four books on Amazon for three weeks now, with no success.  Even the forums on Kindle Direct Publishing are full of questions or complaints from authors having the same problems.

I conquered Mt. Everest.  I mean, I unlocked the puzzle and created a linking table of contents before I downed some poison in frustration.  I’ve inserted them in the four published books so they will be more navigable going forward, but unfortunately, that doesn’t fix the ones that have already been purchased or obtained free.

I have three other books almost ready for publication so I’m glad to have that problem solved.

Now, just to decide on some titles and covers for the three upcoming publications.

Leave a Reply

