Two More Books to Go

Photo by Shirley Dilley
Photo by Shirley Dilley

I have two more books to publish on Amazon’s Kindle.  One is ready to publish but I’ll wait a week since I just released my fifth.  The one to be published next week is another short story collection and the last that I am in the process of formatting is a collection of acrostic poetry.  Then I will have published every writing I’ve done that I care to have made public.  Of course, then I’ll be back on the keyboard creating new works and also picking up the paint brushes to get back on track there.  The last couple things I worked on looked like a pre-schooler dropped paint on the floor.

2 thoughts on “Two More Books to Go

Leave a Reply

